Our In Kind Sponsors

WalthersLogo kalbach-300x60
bachmann-300x60 glue_dots_logo_final_cs3
Betty Brinn color ChooChooBob
 Billy Carr


greenfieldnews-300x60 hiawatha-300x60
sommer-300x60 madison-300x60
southside-300x60 walthersterminal-300x60
janddhobbies-300x60 parklanehobbies-300x60

Trainfest is presented by the Wisconsin Southeastern Division of the NMRA and would not be possible without the support of our sponsors and model railroading friends. Thank you!


Trainfest Committee:

Ken Jaglinski – Trainfest Committee Chair
Harry Grieshaber – Floor Director
Bob Henderson – Show Office Director / Volunteers
Keith Schmidt – Security
Mark Willmering – Ingress/Egress
Dennis Janssen – Onsite Clinic Director / Finance
Laroye Chisley – Make ‘n Take Director
Burnell Breaker – Trainfest Trolley Barn Director
Jeffrey Marker – Advertising Chair
Joe Russ – WISE Division Supt.
John H. Tews, MMR – Advisor to Trainfest Committee
Terry Thompson – HMA-MRD Advisor
Mercury Communications – Advertising Agency

National Associations

nmra-300x60 HMA-2 WGH_logo_2C_07-300x63
Hello. Add your message here.
Until Trainfest 2015